Brief info

I am a 25-year-old girl with a love for childcare. I have lots of childcare experience with a wide range of children, including toddlers and babies. I have also worked as a full-time nanny for a girl involving driving her to activities, taking her swimming and walking, as well as helping with homework and preparing meals. Her mother described me as “an outstanding support to me and a responsible, caring and kind friend and carer to my daughter”. I have also worked as an evening nanny for two children, a girl and a boy, for over a year. This involved playing games with them, making them dinner, helping with homework, and putting them to bed.
In 2019/2020, I spent four months in the USA working in the ski school and pre-ski school. Here I would spend a full day with a group of kids, playing with them in the snow, taking them skiing, and playing inside games with them.
I am a fun, kind, and caring person who is attentive and adaptable to the needs of everyone around me. I can guarantee that parents can feel very confident with their children in my care.

“She was always very kind and playful. There would often be crying children in the morning who do not want to leave their parents, but Bronwen would do an amazing job at cheering them up and making them feel comfortable. Bronwen was also notably creative with games that she played with the children, whether these were snow games outside or inside games on the stormy days when the children did not want to go outside.”

“Bronwen has a very mature and sensible approach to all things, she is highly aware of the responsibility of looking after someone else’s child and takes this seriously. She insists on discipline when this is required, and my daughter had great respect for her whilst also being able to have a lot of fun”.