Brief info

Jess is 24 years old, enthusiastic, responsible with a warm fun-loving energy. She has six years of experience working as a nanny and a tutor, whilst completing high school and university. Her duties included picking up and driving children to school, cooking, bathing, homework and taking to activities. She has also worked with disabled individuals with varying needs coordinating and facilitating outings like bowling, shopping, cinema, dining out. Having spent last winter and summer in a ski resort in Austria, Jess is excited to share what she loves about the resort and help make your child’s experience special and memorable. She can facilitate activities such as arts and crafts, gondola rides, tobogganing, snowman building, and trips to the playground and swimming centre. She is flexible and eagerly listens to parent’s advice and requests, so she can adapt to the specific needs and routines of each child to ensure everyone has a positive experience.

“I have been entirely happy to leave my three daughters in Jessica’s care. She is an extremely thoughtful, trustworthy, and diligent person who always tries her absolute best. She is very outgoing, with excellent manners and has a very positive attitude to life. Her smile would surely brighten up the grumpiest of souls, of any age."

"Jess is great with children. She has looked after my three children and they all loved having her. She is very intelligent and has the initiative to work through difficult situations. She is calm and capable."