Brief info

Hello! I am Jess, and I'm here to provide your family with exceptional care and a whole lot of fun! Originally from New Zealand, I have a deep appreciation for the great outdoors and enjoy skiing, kite surfing, and hiking in my free time. My journey in life has taken me to China, where I worked as an English teacher for children aged 5 to 16. I created an environment that encouraged kids to express themselves and learn a new language in a fun, engaging way. Their smiles and progress were my greatest rewards. In addition to teaching, I have experience nannying children aged 4 to 6 during both daytime and evening hours. I understand the demands of different age groups and the importance of adaptability.

Choosing me as your nanny, you can rest assured that your children will be in a safe and stimulating environment. I prioritise their well-being and ensure they have a great time while under my care. I have also completed a first aid certificate.

I take pride in being punctual and reliable. You can count on me to be there when you need me, and to provide the dependable care your family deserves.

“During her time looking after my girls, Jessica consistently exhibited reliability, trustworthiness, and a genuine caring nature. She created a safe and nurturing environment for my children, and I felt more than comfortable leaving them in her care for extended periods.”

“We appreciated Jess’s ability to handle any situation that arose. Our child grew to trust and feel comfortable around Jess, which made it easier for us to leave them in her capable hands. Her patience and nurturing personality were evident. We never had any concerns regarding her commitment to our children’s safety and well-being.”